Update

After quite a while without any word from me I would like to apologize and explain why there has been silence lately.

I am working to release my own tabletop magazine and have been busy collecting and writing content. The publication will be superb indeed: Battle Reports, Game introductions and reviews of games, tools and not to mention interviews with the real artists and creators in our hobby.

The difficulty is finding the sponsorship for such a venture! If it was only me I would simply go for it at this stage. But there is a family involved and responsibilities towards them. So there are delays and setbacks – literally hundreds of them. BUT eventually there will be my very own magazine and I am sure you will love it.

Stay patient and tuned.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.