Stamp it, Baby

After a few days off (studies really taking over I am afraid) a few goodies have arrived and I have been busy with the magazine once more.

Of course I am talking about the basing topic. I have just confirmed with Dave from Wargames Bakery that TT Gaming will get their latest Basius 2 from their new Kickstarter for an exclusive Review.

Pictures say more than a thousand words they say so why not check them out after this video and pledge a project that was funded within minutes. I am just getting into the art of stamping my own bases but initial results are very, very promising indeed and therefore I am definitely supporting Dave on this project.

More info tomorrow and the promised pictures of the Micro Art Studio Road Barriers as well.

 

 

Kickstarter here: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/2023606288/basius-2-the-deluxe-stamp-pad-terrain-tile-and-bas?ref=popular

More info on Dave and Wargames Bakery here: http://www.wargamesbakery.co.uk/wargamesbakery%20basius.html

Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.